Term Dates

School Year 2015 – 2016

Provisional term dates for 2015-2016

Autumn Term 2015

Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October

Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October (1 week)

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Half Term: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2016

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

Half Term: Monday 15 February 2016 – Friday 19 February 2016 (1 week)

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 24th March

Half Term: Friday 25th March to Friday 8th April (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2016

Monday 11th April to Friday 27th May

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June (1 week)

Monday 6th June to Friday 22 July

Summer Holiday 2016: starts Monday 25th July.