Term Dates

School Year 2013 – 2014

Inset Days 2013-14:

  • Monday 2nd September 2013
  • Friday 11th October 2013
  • Wednesday 27th November 2013
  • Monday 24th February 2014
  • Friday 4th April 2014

Autumn Term 2013

The Autumn Term Starts as follows:

  • Lower Sixth – Tuesday 3rd September 2013 – 1:30pm
  • All year groups – Wednesday 4th September 2013 – Normal school day 8:35am

Tuesday 3 September to Friday 25 October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28 October to Friday 1 November (1 week)

Monday 4 November (Week 1) to Friday 20 December

Christmas Holiday 2013: Monday 23 December to Friday 3 January (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2014

Monday 6 January (Week 2) to Friday 14 February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February (1 week)

Monday 24 February (Week 2) to Friday 11 April

Easter Holiday 2013: Friday 14 April to Friday 25 April (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2014

Monday 28 April (Week 1) to Friday 23 May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May (1 week)

Monday 2 June (Week 1) to Friday 18 July

Summer Holiday 2014: starts Monday 21 July

School Year 2014 – 2015

Inset Days 2014-15:

  • TBA

Autumn Term 2014

Monday 01 September to Friday 24 October

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27 Oct to Friday 31 Oct (1 week)

Monday 03 November to Friday 19 December

Christmas Holiday 2014: Monday 22 Dec to Friday 2 Jan (2 weeks)

Spring Term 2015

Monday 05 January to Friday 13 February

Half Term Holiday: Monday 16 Feb to Friday 20 Feb (1 week)

Monday 23 February to Friday 27 March

Easter Holiday 2015: Monday 30 March to Friday 10 April (2 weeks)

Summer Term 2015

Monday 13 April to Friday 22 May

Half Term Holiday: Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May (1 week)

Monday 01 June to Monday 20 July

Summer Holiday 2015: starts Tuesday 21 July.